Customer Service

If you have a question about any aspect of your order or our website,
get in touch with our customer care team. If you’d like any advice on
our products we’ll be happy to help too.

Email: customerservice@mih-jeans.com

Tel: +44 (0) 203 372 5014 (U.K and international)

 


Trade enquiries

UK Registered Office

Wey Court West, Union Road
Farnham, GU9 7PT
Tel: +44 (0) 203 372 5014

Sales:

UK / Asia / Middle East:
customerservice@mih-jeans.com

US East Coast:
Bianca Ubeda
bianca@pollykingandco.com

US West Coast:
Natasha Severson
natasha@pollykingandco.com

Norway / Sweden:
Cecilia Skandsen
cecilia@frontsociety.no

Australia & New Zealand:
Jill Mccormick
jill@edwardsimports.com

Press:

UK:
Customerservice@mih-jeans.com 

Australia:
Edwards Imports
press@edwardsimports.com

Germany:
Fake PR
nadine@fakepr.de

Denmark:
Mørch Fashion
ida@morchfashion.com

Internships

internships@mih-jeans.com

Affiliate Program

mihjeans@mediajunkies.co.uk