Customer Service

If you have a question about any aspect of your order or our website,
get in touch with our customer care team. If you’d like any advice on
our products we’ll be happy to help too.

Email: customerservice@mih-jeans.com

Tel: +44 (0) 207 351 7000 (U.K and international)

 


Trade enquiries

UK Head Office & Showroom

First Floor, Block 5
Thames Wharf Studios
Rainville Road, London
W6 9HA
Tel: +44 (0) 207 349 9030

Sales:

UK / Asia / Middle East:
Zoe Willis
zoe@mih-jeans.com

US East Coast:
Bianca Ubeda
bianca@pollykingandco.com

US West Coast:
Natasha Severson
natasha@pollykingandco.com

Norway / Sweden:
Cecilia Skandsen
cecilia@frontsociety.no

Australia & New Zealand:
Jill Mccormick
jill@edwardsimports.com

Press:

UK:
Arabella Thorns-Hartley
arabella@mih-jeans.com

Australia:
Edwards Imports
press@edwardsimports.com

Germany:
Fake PR
nadine@fakepr.de

Denmark:
Mørch Fashion
ida@morchfashion.com

Internships

internships@mih-jeans.com

Affiliate Program

mihjeans@mediajunkies.co.uk